The Heart of God for Chertsey

Quiz Evening – Saturday 7th March


Light Lunch, Coffee & Chat
(for families with additional needs)

  Every Monday  – 11.30–2.30
in the church hall
(round the back!!) / 01932 570155 for more info

Give as you Live – raising funds for St Peter’s

If you shop online with supermarkets, Amazon, eBay, or many other stores, you can contribute to St Peter’s at no cost to yourself by opening an account with Give as you Live. When you visit your online store, they will make a donation to St Peter’s. Please consider joining this scheme to help raise funds. The signup page is below.

Development Project 2019-2022

This is our church – take a look, it’ll take literally a minute